making dinner and meeting visiting friends

Last weekend I got to meet some friends of my housemates. Meghan’s friends from her university in WI came from the US because they were on spring break and wanted to see Budapest. Christine also had a friend in town, so we decided to all meet up and head to a ruin pub.

Grace spent the weekend in Vienna with her parents and when she got back at the end of the weekend she brought back a huge Viennese wafer/candy bar called Manner that she and Abby are very much big fans of.

snapchat-1236285599.jpg

So I shared with her and my housemates some biscuits I made along with roasted brussel sprouts! Abby isn’t very much of a veggie person, but she tried my roasted veggies and didn’t hate them, so I am happy! Herbed, yogurt biscuits were a big hit as well!

Leave a Reply

