bread bakers

on

On a lazy free day, Grace and I got up in the mood to bake something. I had bought bread flour, and decided it was time to put it to good use! We also had leftover bananas that were ready to make banana bread as well.

Whenever I say out loud I am thinking about cooking or baking, Grace is always there ready to take part in the action. Throughout the past couple of weeks I have delightedly found out that she loves food and cooking just as much as I do!

So here we are, baking away and thoroughly enjoying it.

img-20170210-wa0000.jpg
Baking bread for the apartment to share!
dsc_0704.jpg
Homemade Focaccia from a different day as well!
Leave a Reply

