time abroad has started

Checking in from Wiesbaden,  Germany.

Although I’m not yet at my study abroad destination, my time abroad has started in Europe. I ended fall semester in mid December, had a week at home in Maryland, packed and left to spend the holidays with family in Germany. My father, mother, brother and I all came to Wiesbaden, a town outside of Frankfurt, Germany. My aunt, uncle, little cousin and grandmother are living here because my uncle is in the army. My little cousin is four now and speaks English, Spanish and is learning German!

I will do a little recap of the past few weeks here in a slideshow, since it it now January 10th…

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

